Le nostre sedi

Usa la tua posizione


O
Ag. Infortunistica Bologna - Direzione
Piazza dei Martiri, 3 - 40121, Bologna
Emilia-Romagna
Tel.: 051.2961176
Fax: 051.2968294
Mobile: 348.9749735
Mail: info@infortunisticaveneta.it
Informazioni
Ag. Infortunistica Ferrara
Via Foro Boario, 203 - 44122, Ferrara
Emilia-Romagna
Tel. e Fax: 0532.790546
Mail: ferrara@infortunisticaveneta.it
Informazioni
Ag. Infortunistica Forli (FC)
330 Viale Roma - 47121, Forlì
Emilia-Romagna
Tel. 0543.094169
Mobile: 340.7267613 - 348.7940611
Mail: forli@infortunisticaveneta.it
Informazioni
Ag. Infortunistica Prato (PO)
Viale Montegrappa, 149 - 59100, Prato
Toscana
Mobile: 339.3760934
Mail: eleonora.limarzi@infortunisticaveneta.it
Informazioni
Ag. Infortunistica Bosco Mesola (FE)
Piazza Vittorio Veneto, 38 - 44026, Bosco Mesola
Emilia-Romagna
Tel. e Fax: 0533.794680
Mobile: 348.3292560
Mail: boscomesola@infortunisticaveneta.it
Informazioni
Ag. Infortunistica Parma
Piazzale Carlo Alberto dalla Chiesa, 1 - 43121, Parma
Emilia-Romagna
Tel: 0521.272235
Mobile: 333.8446502
Fax: 0521.1854558
Mail: info@parmarisarcimenti.it
Informazioni
Ag. Infortunistica Taglio di Po (RO)
Via Roma, 65 - 45019, Taglio di Po
Rovigo
Tel. e Fax: 0426.661835
Mobile: 348.3292560
Mail: tagliodipo@infortunisticaveneta.it
Informazioni
Ag. Infortunistica Cavarzere (VE)
Via Leonardo Da Vinci, 25 - Gall. Famila - 30014, Cavarzere
Veneto
Tel. e Fax: 0426.310394
Mobile: 348.9749738
Mail: cavarzere@infortunisticaveneta.it
Informazioni
Ag. Infortunistica Cesenatico (FC)
Viale dei Mille, 51/D - 47042, Cesenatico
Emilia-Romagna
Mobile: 370.3685080
Mail: cesenatico@infortunisticaveneta.it
Informazioni
Ag. Infortunistica Chioggia (VE)
Viale Mediterraneo, 691/B - 30015, Chioggia
Venezia
Tel. e Fax: 041.5543620
Mobile: 348.9749737
Mail: chioggia@infortunisticaveneta.it
Informazioni
Ag. Infortunistica Rimini
Via Flaminia, 175/L - 47924, Rimini
Emilia-Romagna
Tel. e Fax: 0541.307543
Mobile: 348.8001037
Mail: rimini@infortunisticaveneta.it
Informazioni
Ag. Infortunistica Milano
Viale Guglielmo Marconi, 4 - 20095, Cusano Milanino
Lombardia
Tel.: 02.87284631
Fax: 02.87286227
Mail: info@mmrisarcimenti.it
Informazioni
Infortunistica Veneta